Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Emerging Topics in Biomolecular Magnetic Resonance: Richard Kriwacki & Christian Griesinger

Presenting frontier research in magnetic resonance in biological systems

Weekly on Thursday

7 a.m. PST (San Francisco) / 10  a.m. EST (New York) / 4 p.m. CEST (Berlin) / 7.30 p.m IST (India) / 10 p.m. CST (Peking)

 

THURSDAY, 19th of May 2022

How p14ARF alters the nucleolus; bridging structure, phase separation and tumor suppression

Richard Kriwacki (St Jude Children’s Research Hospital, USA)

Protein aggregation and interference with it for treatment studied by NMR and beyond

Christian Griesinger (Max Planck Institute for Multidisciplinary Sciences, Germany)