Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Neuro Zoom Research Talks: Matthew Dalva & Shernaz Bamji — June 29

Event Date June 29
Time
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm - EDT
Website https://neurozoom.bio
OrganizersAaron Gitler (Stanford) Zilong Qiu (Chinese Academy of Sciences)
LocationOnline

Join us for lively neuroscience research talks every week!
Monday 5PM (PDT), 8PM (EST), +1 day 8AM (Beijing)

 

June 29:

Matthew Dalva (Thomas Jefferson University)

“Seeing synaptic development and function”

 

Shernaz Bamji (University of British Columbia)

“Palmitoylation-mediated regulation of synaptic plasticity”

 

 

If main Zoom meeting room is full, view talks on the YouTube Live channel here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RlWEBLn84zY