Dynamic phase separation of the androgen receptor and its coactivators to regulate gene expression

Authors Fan Zhang, Samantha Wong, Joseph Lee, Shreyas Lingadahalli, Christopher Wells, Neetu Saxena, Christophe Sanchez, Bei Sun, Ana Karla Parra-Nuñez, Novia Chan, Jennifer M. Bui, Yuzhuo Wang, Paul S. Rennie, Nathan Lack, Artem Cherkasov, Martin Gleave, Jörg Gsponer, Nada Lallous
Details bioRxiv. March 28, 2021
DOI 10.1101/2021.03.27.437301
Source View on BioRxiv

Join the conversation

Create an Account or Sign In to comment.